Xinjiangtour

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi dear Visitor ,My name's Mohammad Ali ,I'm a local in Xinjiang ,I'm a private tour operator.If you want to come to Xinjiang,feel free to contact me.+86 15770192395

Latest topics

» Khotan or Hotan Rugs
Tian chi-Bayinbolak-Kucha 4 days tour I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 24, 2016 3:06 am by Admin

» Kashgar Rugs
Tian chi-Bayinbolak-Kucha 4 days tour I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 24, 2016 3:03 am by Admin

» Yarkand Rugs
Tian chi-Bayinbolak-Kucha 4 days tour I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 24, 2016 3:03 am by Admin

» Xinjiang Carpet
Tian chi-Bayinbolak-Kucha 4 days tour I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 23, 2016 10:24 pm by Admin

» Private tour operator
Tian chi-Bayinbolak-Kucha 4 days tour I_icon_minitimeSat Oct 08, 2016 2:54 am by Admin

» For Travelers who are at the airport
Tian chi-Bayinbolak-Kucha 4 days tour I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 09, 2011 11:44 pm by Xinjiangtour

» Muztagh Atta China
Tian chi-Bayinbolak-Kucha 4 days tour I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 06, 2011 1:22 pm by MashabrumExp

» Hoten-Niya-Urumqi 5 days tour
Tian chi-Bayinbolak-Kucha 4 days tour I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 06, 2011 11:09 am by Xinjiangtour

» WHERE THE GREAT MOUNTAINS MEET
Tian chi-Bayinbolak-Kucha 4 days tour I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 08, 2011 12:08 am by MashabrumExp

Navigation

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 31 on Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:13 pm

Tian chi-Bayinbolak-Kucha 4 days tour

Xinjiangtour

Tian chi-Bayinbolak-Kucha 4 days tour Empty Tian chi-Bayinbolak-Kucha 4 days tour

Post  Xinjiangtour

Urumqi - Tianchi - Korla - Bayinbolak - Kucha (Four days tour)
    Day 01
    Urumqi - Tianchi Lake (120kms/78miles)