Xinjiangtour

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi dear Visitor ,My name's Mohammad Ali ,I'm a local in Xinjiang ,I'm a private tour operator.If you want to come to Xinjiang,feel free to contact me.+86 15770192395

Latest topics

» Khotan or Hotan Rugs
Kizil Desert Trekking I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 24, 2016 3:06 am by Admin

» Kashgar Rugs
Kizil Desert Trekking I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 24, 2016 3:03 am by Admin

» Yarkand Rugs
Kizil Desert Trekking I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 24, 2016 3:03 am by Admin

» Xinjiang Carpet
Kizil Desert Trekking I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 23, 2016 10:24 pm by Admin

» Private tour operator
Kizil Desert Trekking I_icon_minitimeSat Oct 08, 2016 2:54 am by Admin

» For Travelers who are at the airport
Kizil Desert Trekking I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 09, 2011 11:44 pm by Xinjiangtour

» Muztagh Atta China
Kizil Desert Trekking I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 06, 2011 1:22 pm by MashabrumExp

» Hoten-Niya-Urumqi 5 days tour
Kizil Desert Trekking I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 06, 2011 11:09 am by Xinjiangtour

» WHERE THE GREAT MOUNTAINS MEET
Kizil Desert Trekking I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 08, 2011 12:08 am by MashabrumExp

Navigation

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 31 on Wed Oct 11, 2017 6:13 pm

Kizil Desert Trekking

Xinjiangtour

Kizil Desert Trekking Empty Kizil Desert Trekking

Post  Xinjiangtour

Yengisar Kizil Desert Trekking
    This is a non-touristy desert about 140km from Kashgar to a small desert village. From village to desert, it is a short 2km walk through the jungle to reach the dunes. This tour will offer you an excellent chance to visit large sand dunes and experience local Uyghur life among the desert's villages, where local superstition and ancient custom are still the tour de force.

One Day trekking tour